0
287 W A Street Hayward, CA 94541
LOCAL: (510) 782-9783
Shop
Customer Reviews
Alex's Flower Shop
Local Hayward, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Deborah

State/Province:NY

My Niece absolutely Loved her flowers. She said the were the most. beautiful flowers she ever received. Thank you so much
Date: Apr 26, 2022
Name: Dena R

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful, thank you
Date: Apr 07, 2022
Name: Esther S

State/Province:CA

Beautiful array of flowers.
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Laura N

State/Province:FL

Thank You!
Date: Nov 05, 2021
Name: Martha R

State/Province:CA

Like your service
Date: Oct 15, 2021
Name: Cecelia M

State/Province:NC

my order was delivered on time & the recipients loved it — it was a beautiful arrangement — thank you
Date: May 27, 2021
Name: Tri N

State/Province:CA

good
Date: May 27, 2021
Name: Connie R

State/Province:MB

Great Service!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Bozinda J

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name: Therese W

State/Province:CA

So easy to place the order on line. Delivery was exactly as promised, and the recipient loved them!
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name: Dr Alexa B

State/Province:CA

Beautifully flowers and vase. Lasting a long time
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Louise K

State/Province:TX

I was impressed with the customer service and when I need to order flowers again for my mother who lives in the Masonic home, I will definitely order from you. My mother said the flowers were the prettiest she has ever seen!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name: Boogie B

State/Province:WA

The flowers were beautiful. I appreciate the fact that Patricia called me and corrected the wrong address I put in the first time. I also appreciate the fact that I was accommodated needing those flowers the next day as I called around and no one can deliver any flowers because it was the day after Mother’s Day but Alex’s flower shop came through for me. It meant a lot because my daughter is a single mom that just came out of the Marines and was kind of depressed because she didn’t get anything for Mother’s Day. Thank you so much. Excellent job
Date: May 14, 2020
Name: Joan M

State/Province:CA

Great service & amazing arrangement.. 5 stars !
Date: May 14, 2020
Name: Sonia A

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flower arrangement. The person who delivered it, really friendly. Excellent service. Thanks
Date: Oct 28, 2018
Name: Vaiolingi A

State/Province:CA

Extraordinary service, flower arrangement was beautifully designed, lady who helped me was very kind, helpful, prompt & accomodated my last minute order. The whole process was easy from beginning to end. I recommended Alex Flower ship to anyone.